Workshops in Berlin

11.2018 - Back in Zurich. Last weekend we completed our second successful workshop in Berlin together with p:Unlimited. The two workshops were part of the European Month Of Photography (EMOP) which transforms the city of Berlin into a paradise of photography for about a month.

The Open Photo Labs are also part of the EMOP program and give interested people an insight into different areas of photography. Together with p:Unlimited, ALPA offered two workshops on "Architecture and Industrial Photography in the Digital Medium Format" for this format.

Both workshops were fully booked, and the field of participants was excitingly mixed, professionals and ambitious amateurs, travelled from near and far to learn how to work with a technical camera. It was worked in small groups of 2 persons each with an ALPA setup and Phase One IQ3 100 Trichromatic Digital Back. The Hands-On Feeling was thus guaranteed and every participant could really take pictures, which does not happen in every workshop.




The two workshops laid the foundation for further cooperation between p:Unlimited and ALPA. Berlin is a wonderfully lively city, a perfect place to hold workshops. The planning for the workshop program 2019 is in full swing. Subscribe to the ALPA and p:Unlimited newsletters to make sure you don't miss a thing and stay up to date.

Newsletter ALPA
Newsletter p:unlimited


We would like to take this opportunity to thank our participating partners, Phase One and Rodenstock, who supported us with material and thus contributed to the success of the workshop.

Behind the Scenes by Ralph Rosenbauer




But of course we are always open for ideas where we can organize workshops. Where should ALPA present the advantages of technical cameras and the quality of such image production?

LINKS:

p:Unlimited Berlin
Phase One
Rodenstock

News

ALPA Log

News Ticker

Workshops in Berlin

11.2018 - Wieder zurück in Zürich. Wir absolvierten am vergangen Wochenende unseren zweiten erfolgreichen Workshop in Berlin zusammen mit p:Unlimited. Die beiden Workshop waren Teil des European Month Of Photography kurz EMOP welcher die Stadt Berlin während ungefähr einem Monat in ein Paradies der Fotografie verwandelt.

Die Open Photo Labs gehören ebenfalls zum Programm des EMOP und ermöglichen Interessierten den Einblick in unterschiedlichste Bereiche der Fotografie. Zusammen mit p:Unlimited hat ALPA für dieses Format zwei Workshop zum Thema „Architektur- und Industriefotografie im Digitalen Mittelformat angeboten.

Beide Workshops waren ausgebucht, und das Teilnehmerfeld war spannend durchmischt, Profis und ambitionierte Amateure, von nah und fern angereist, um das Arbeiten mit einer technischen Kamera zu erlernen. Es wurde in Kleingruppen von 2 Personen mit je einem ALPA Setup und Phase One IQ3 100 Trichromatic Digital Back gearbeitet. Das Hands-On Feeling war somit gewährleistet und jeder Teilnehmer konnte wirklich auch fotografieren, was ja nicht bei jedem Workshop wirklich vorkommt.



Die beiden Workshops legten den Grundstein für die weitere Zusammenarbeit von p:Unlimited und ALPA. Berlin ist eine wunderbar lebendige Stadt, ein perfekter Ort um Workshops zu veranstalten. Die Planung für das Workshop Programm 2019 ist in vollem Gange. Abonnieren Sie die Newsletter von ALPA und p:Unlimited um nichts zu verpassen und immer über aktuelles informiert zu sein.

Newsletter ALPA
Newsletter p:unlimited


And dieser Stelle einen großen Dank an unsere beteiligten Partner, Phase One und Rodenstock, welche uns mit Material unterstützt haben, und so zum erfolgreichen gelingen des Workshop beigetragen haben.

Behind the Scenes by Ralph Rosenbauer



Wir sind aber natürlich auch immer offen für Ideen wo wir Workshops veranstalten können. Wo sollte ALPA unbedingt einmal die Vorzüge von technischen Kameras und die Qualität derartiger Bildproduktion präsentieren?

LINKS:

p:Unlimited Berlin
Phase One
Rodenstock

News

ALPA Logbuch

News Ticker