Madrid from the Sky - Fine Art Photography Workshop

05.2018 - On the 18th of May, tx-lab, the ALPA representative for Spain and Portugal, is organizing an exclusive event for dealing with the Medium Format Fine Art Photography

The participants get to know the workflow with professional cameras from ALPA. With the instructions of various specialists, the participitans are introduced to the field of medium format Fine Art Photography. ALPA has been working with the worlds best photographers for many years to produce high quality photographic works. ALPA cameras have photographed some of the most beautiful landscapes and the most stunnig architectural masterpieces.



Specialsts:

Dan Linberg
Dan Linberg is a Swedish architecture and landscape photographer who lives in Andalusia. He has been a professional since 1992 and has extensive experience in this field. ALPA has been his team for more than 10 years. The demanding results of his work speak for themselves.

Ralph Rosenbauer
Born Franconia. He studied classical archeology, ancient history and prehistoric archeology in Erlangen and Berlin. While studying, he participated in numerous archaeological field projects and excavations in Italy, Greece, Macedonia and Israel, but especially in Turkey and Egypt. Since 2013, he works for ALPA, attending both consulting and design and development. This combination allows him to optimally incorporate the needs in the engineering of new products.

Niels V. Knudsen
Niels is Professor of Image Quality at Phase One and founder of the IQP blog talks at Xposure on color optimization. Currently, he works in the Innovation and Application Development department of Phase One.

Txomin Ruiz de Larramendi
Founder of tx-lab. Txomin specializes in architecture and landscape photography. In 2006 he graduated from the CITM University in Multimedia and Photography. Looking for the perfect camera, he found his perfect partner in the ALPA cameras.

Sara Sapetti
With more than 10 years of experience in the photographic sector as a digital technical advisor. She is certified Phase One POCP for digital technicians (2012) and an expert on Capture One. After studying Fine Arts at the University of Vigo Sara finished her Master's Degree in Photography at EFTI.



©Dan Lindberg, 2016


There are only limited places available for the event.


LINK TO THE REGISTRATION FORM FOR PHOTOGRAPHERS
Register Now Online

DATE AND VENUE:
18th of May 2018. Circulo de Bellas Artes (Madrid)

SCHEDULE
10am to 2pm - Working with ALPA Cameras - Roof of the Círculo de Bellas Artes. Calle de Alcalá, 42, 28014 Madrid
2pm to 3pm - Lunch
3pm to 5pm - Postproduction with Capture One - The Art Valley Photo Studio. Calle de Cervantes, 30, 28014 Madrid

PRICE
EUR 125 (Workshop/Lunch/Snacks/Prints)

About tx-lab
tx-lab is a specialist in medium format photography with more than 15 years of experience. They offer tailor-made solutions and professional equipment for your photographic needs.

Further information about the session can be found on the tx-lab website.



Links
www.tx-lab.com
Dan Lindberg
Portfolio Dan Lindberg
Ralph Rosenbauer
Portfolio Ralph Rosenbauer



News

ALPA Log

News Ticker

Madrid from the Sky - Fine Art Photography Workshop

05.2018 - Am 18. Mai organisiert tx-lab, die ALPA-Vertretung für Spanien und Portugal, eine exklusive Veranstaltung zum Thema Mittelformat-Fotografie.

Die Teilnehmer lernen den Workflow mit professionellen Kameras von ALPA kennen. Unter Anleitung von Spezialisten werden die Teilnehmer in den Bereich der Mittelformat Fine Art Fotografie eingeführt. ALPA arbeitet seit vielen Jahren mit den besten Fotografen der Welt zusammen, um hochwertige Bilder zu produzieren. ALPA-Kameras haben einige der schönsten Landschaften und die beeindruckendsten architektonischen Meisterwerke fotografiert.


Spezialisten:

Dan Linberg
Dan Linberg ist ein schwedischer Architektur- und Landschaftsfotograf, der in Andalusien lebt. Er ist seit 1992 Profi und verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrungen auf diesem Gebiet. ALPA ist seit mehr als 10 Jahren sein Team. Die anspruchsvollen Ergebnisse seiner Arbeit sprechen für sich.

Ralph Rosenbauer
Geboren in Franken. Er studierte Klassische Archäologie, Alte Geschichte und Prähistorische Archäologie in Erlangen und Berlin. Während seines Studiums nahm er an zahlreichen archäologischen Feldprojekten und Ausgrabungen in Italien, Griechenland, Mazedonien und Israel, vor allem aber in der Türkei und Ägypten teil. Seit 2013 ist er für ALPA tätig, sowohl in der Beratung als auch in der Konstruktion und Entwicklung. Diese Kombination ermöglicht es ihm, die Bedürfnisse bei der Entwicklung neuer Produkte optimal zu berücksichtigen.

Niels V. Knudsen
Niels ist Professor für Bildqualität bei Phase One und Gründer des IQP-Blogs bei Xposure über Farboptimierung. Derzeit arbeitet er in der Abteilung Innovation und Anwendungsentwicklung von Phase One.

Txomin Ruiz de Larramendi
Gründer von tx-lab. Txomin ist spezialisiert auf Architektur- und Landschaftsfotografie. Im Jahr 2006 schloss er sein Studium an der CITM Universität in Multimedia und Fotografie ab. Auf der Suche nach der perfekten Kamera fand er in den ALPA-Kameras seinen perfekten Partner.

Sara Sapetti
Mit mehr als 10 Jahren Erfahrung in der Fotobranche als digitaler technischer Berater. Sie ist zertifizierte Phase One POCP für Digitaltechniker (2012) und Expertin für Capture One. Nach dem Studium der Bildenden Kunst an der Universität von Vigo schloss Sara ihren Master in Fotografie an der EFTI ab.




©Dan Lindberg, 2016


Die Anzahl Plätze für diese Veranstaltung ist limitiert.


LINK ZUR ANMELDUNG
Register Now Online

DATUM UND ORT:
18. Mai 2018. Circulo de Bellas Artes (Madrid)

ABLAUF
10 bis 14 Uhr - Arbeiten mit ALPA-Kameras - Dach des Círculo de Bellas Artes. Calle de Alcalá, 42, 28014 Madrid
14 bis 15 Uhr - Mittagessen
15 bis 17 Uhr - Postproduktion mit Capture One - The Art Valley Photo Studio. Calle de Cervantes, 30, 28014 Madrid

PREIS
EUR 125 (Workshop, Mittagessen, Snack, Abzüge)

Über tx-lab
tx-lab ist ein Spezialist für Mittelformatfotografie mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung. Sie bieten maßgeschneiderte Lösungen und professionelles Equipment für Ihre fotografischen Bedürfnisse an.

Weitere Informationen auf der Website von tx-lab.


Links
www.tx-lab.com
Portfolio Dan Lindberg
Portfolio Ralph Rosenbauer




News

ALPA Logbuch

News Ticker